Essential Oils Cure for Colds


DISCLAIMER: Please consult a professional before taking any herbs, as they may not be suitable for you. If you are on any medication please consult your doctor before taking herbs. I am not a professional herbalist, and therefore do not take responsibility for what you consume. If you have any hesitation whatsoever please consult a professional.

I’ve never been as sick in my life as I have this year. And many people are saying the same thing. Well, I’ve found a mixture that cures me overnight. My symptoms have always started with a sore throat and headache in the morning, and progress to extreme dizziness, nausea, and fatigue throughout the day. The first day I start feeling under the weather I make this tea and when I wake up the next morning I’m about 90% better. Have it again the second day, and I’m completely cured.

Mix tea tree, lavender, and eucalyptus essential oils into a loose leaf citrus and/or fruit tea. I add a Nirvine Tincture that I got from http://www.royalherbs.ca which has organic fresh Chamomile Chamaemelum mobile, Melissa Melissa Officinalis, Vervain Verbena officials, Linden Blossom Tilia europacea, Catnip Nepeta cat aria, Oat Straw Avena sateva & Ginger Zingiber officials in alcohol. The tea I use is a mixture of “Youthberry” and “Wild Orange Blossom” white tea from Teavana. Brand of essential oils is Scents of Wonder. Combined you get a great night sleep, and are all cleared out the next morning. About 10 drops each combined in one mug of tea before bed and you’re good to go.
Leave a Reply

