My Friend the Mercenary


I thought this book was very powerful, but near the end it ended up being more about the arrest of a group that Nick was involved in. The details in Part Three seemed unnecessary, and I have to say I couldn’t follow along it very well. The first two parts, and the epilogue were all fantastic.

The book sends a powerful message of friendship and companionship – of relying on others and the debt owed by human life. The message is one that hits home, and it shows that people aren’t what their labels portray them to be. A great book, if you get the chance and don’t have a weak stomach.

One thought on “My Friend the Mercenary

  1. olja says:

    bmw olje
    Thanks for your contribution and I will use it for my school research that I am doing for this website.

Leave a Reply

